Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Shri Nitish Kumar
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Bihar


Vice Chairman
Hon'ble Education Minister, Govt. of Bihar

Chief Secretary
Govt. Of Bihar

Development Commissioner
Govt. of Bihar

Principal Secretary, Education Department
Govt. Of Bihar

Principal Secretary, Finance Department
Govt. of Bihar

Investment Commissioner
Department of Industries, Govt. of Bihar

Managing Director
Bihar Industrial Area Development Authority (BIADA)

Development Management Institute, Patna

A N Sinha Institute of Social Studies, Patna

Nominee from MoE, New Delhi

Nominee from AICTE, New Delhi

Director of the Institute
(Ex-Officio Member)
Prof. (Dr.) Rana Singh



CIMP offers PGDM equivalent to MBA, PGDM (IEV), EFPM, FPM
Established by Govt. of Bihar, Approved by AICTE, PGDM Accredited by NBA
PGDM Equivalent to MBA by AIU

Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna

Mithapur Institutional Area, Patna -800001, INDIA
Tel: 0612-2366015/034/004/062/021, 7677227923 , Fax : 0612-2366029
Admissions Office : +91-9693223405
Director's Secretariat : 0612-2366026/9693227926
E-mail :,
Visit us at : 

Social Link

Copyright © 2021 Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna All Rights Reserved.