Academic Advisory Council

Academic Advisory Council

1 Prof. K. Sivakumar PhD(USA) Chair Professor, Lehigh University
2 Prof. Abhoy K. Ojha IIM Bangalore
3 Prof. Ganesh Prabhu IIM Bangalore
4 Prof. Mahesh Gopinath PhD (Michigan)
5 Prof. Mithileshwar Jha IIM Bangalore
6 Prof. Unnikrishnan IIM Kozhikode
7 Prof. Vidyanand Jha IIM Calcutta


CIMP offers PGDM equivalent to MBA, PGDM (IEV), EFPM, FPM
Established by Govt. of Bihar, Approved by AICTE, PGDM Accredited by NBA
PGDM Equivalent to MBA by AIU

Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna

Mithapur Institutional Area, Patna -800001, INDIA
Tel: 0612-2366015/034/004/062/021, 7677227923 , Fax : 0612-2366029
Admissions Office : +91-9693223405
Director's Secretariat : 0612-2366026/9693227926
E-mail :,
Visit us at : 

Social Link

Copyright © 2021 Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna All Rights Reserved.